Armenian Association of Urology

Professor Ivan G. Aghajanyan Memorial Congress


Venue: Main Ballroom, Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi

Address: Koryun Str., Yerevan-0025, Armenia, tel.: +37410 582532

Congress Chairman – Aren Bablumyan, MD.

Tel.: +37491 408339; +37491419490,   +37491429337, Fax: +37410242023.

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , website

Dates: 22 - 23 September 2017.                             

Official languages: Armenian, Russian, English (simultaneous interpretation provided).

Registration hours:  8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., 22 September 2017.




FaLang translation system by Faboba